Supported Social Sharing Services on ShareThis

Overview

Welcome! Below is a list of all the social services that ShareThis currently provides. With over 80+ social channels we strive to provide our users with as many social platforms as possible, if you happen to see one missing please let us know!

Social Services & Codes

Social Service Code
 Adfty adfty
 Allvoices allvoices
 Amazon Wishlist amazon_wishlist
 Arto arto
 AT&T att
 Baidu baidu
 Blinklist blinklist
 Blip blip
 Blogmarks blogmarks
 Blogger blogger
 BuddyMarks buddymarks
 Buffer buffer
 Care2 care2
 chiq chiq
 CiteULike citeulike
 Corkboard corkboard
 Dealspl.us dealsplus
 Delicious delicious
 Digg digg
 Diigo diigo
 DZone dzone
 Edmodo edmodo
 Embed.ly embed_ly
 Evernote evernote
 Fark fark
 Fashiolista fashiolista
 Flipboard flipboard
 folkd.com folkd
 FoodLve foodlve
 Fresqui fresqui
 FriendFeed friendfeed
 Funp funp
 fwisp fwisp
 Google google
 Bookmarks google_bmarks
 Google Reader google_reader
 Google Translate google_translate
 Hatena hatena
 Instapaper instapaper
 Jumptags jumptags
 Kaboodle kaboodle
 Kik kik
 linkaGoGo linkagogo
 LiveJournal livejournal
 mail.ru mail_ru
 Meneame meneame
 Messenger messenger
 Mr Wong mister_wong
 moShare moshare
 MySpace myspace
 N4G n4g
 Netlog netlog
 Netvouz netvouz
 Newsvine newsvine
 NUjij nujij
 Odnoklassniki odnoklassniki
 Oknotizie oknotizie
 Pocket pocket
 Print print
 Raise Your Voice raise_your_voice
 Reddit reddit
 Segnalo segnalo
 Sina sina
 Sonico sonico
 Startaid startaid
 Startlap startlap
 StumbleUpon stumbleupon
 Stumpedia stumpedia
 TypePad typepad
 Tumblr tumblr
 Viadeo viadeo
 Virb virb
 Vkontakte vkontakte
 VOXopolis voxopolis
 WhatsApp whatsapp
 We Heart It weheartit
 WordPress wordpress
 Xerpi xerpi
 Xing xing

 

Supported Native Buttons

In addition, we also offer the following social plug-ins (please note that the code for these plug-ins are native to the social service and thus have limited options for modification).

Social Service Code
Facebook Like fblike
Facebook Recommend fbrec
Facebook Send fbsend
Facebook Subscribe fbsub
Foursquare Save foursquaresave
Foursquare Follow foursquarefollow
Instagram Badge instagram
Google +1 plusone
Pinterest Follow pinterestfollow
Twitter Follow twitterfollow
Youtube Subscribe youtube

Submit a Service

To submit a request for a new service for us to consider, please  
fill out the following form for our engineering team: 
http://www.sharethis.com/publishers/submit_service

Once we receive the requested information, our team will evaluate the service. If it satisfies our development standards, we'll add it to ShareThis in an upcoming release and notify our publishers. At this time, we cannot offer an ETA for development, but please do be assured that we carefully review all requests!